



NOTICE

Date – 21st January 2019

To assess the progress of Research Scholars admitted in various Research Centers of the college, Research Assessment Committees (RACs) are formed under the chairmanship of the Principal. The Research committee members in respective courses are as given below.

| SR. NO. | COMMITTEE MEMBERS |
|------------|---|
| 1 | Mechanical Engineering |
| | Dr. K. N. Vijaya Kumar, Professor & Head, Department of Mechanical Engineering |
| | Dr. Satish Taklikar, Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering |
| | Dr. A. D. Dhale, Professor, Department of Production Engineering |
| | Dr. S. B. Thool, Assistant Professor, Department of Production Engineering |
| | Dr. Amit A. Deshmukh, Professor & Head, Department of EXTC Engineering |
| | Dr. Hari Vasudevan, Principal and Professor & Head, Department of Production Engineering, DJSCE |
| 2 | Computer Engineering |
| | Dr. N. M. Shekokar, Professor & Head, Department of Computer Engineering |
| | Dr. Meera Narvekar, Professor and Associate Head, Department of Computer Engineering |
| | Dr. Neepa Shah, Professor & Head, Department of Information Technology |
| | Dr. A. R. Joshi, Professor, Department of Information Technology |
| | Dr. Ram Mangrulkar, Associate Professor, Department of Computer Engineering |
| | Dr. Amit A. Deshmukh, Professor & Head, Department of EXTC Engineering |
| 3 | EXTC Engineering |
| | Dr. Amit A. Deshmukh, Professor & Head, Department of EXTC Engineering |
| | Dr. Manali J. Godse, Vice Principal (Acad.) and Professor & Head, Department of Bio-medical Engineering |
| | Dr. P. S. Joshi, Professor & Head, Department of Electronics Engineering |
| | Dr. S. H. Karamchandani, Associate Professor, Department of EXTC Engineering |

Best wishes!